Adobe Board of Directors

The Adobe Theater, Inc. Board of Directors and Staff 

President: Nancy Sellin

Vice President: Georgia Athearn

Secretary: Dan Ware

Treasurer: Barbara Boyd

Facilities: Daniel Anaya

Fundraising: Mary MacGyver

Communications: Judy Miller

Members at Large: Rhonda Ware, Pete Parkin, Allen Wolfenbarger, Jason Godin

Theater Management: Shannon Flynn (Technical Director), Antonio "Tony" Trigo (Front of House Manager), Marcelle Cady (Publicity),